Balmain Little Athletics Calendar



  • Sat 16 Sep 2017

    U6, U7 & U8 Introduction & Orientation Day

    Today is only for the U6s, U7s and U8s as we introduce our youngest, newest and most inexperienced athletes and their parents to all the Athletic events at Balmain LAC.

    Please arrive by 8:15am so we can start the morning promptly.

    Those athletes in these age groups still requiring registration numbers and uniforms can do this from 7:45-8am


  • Sat 23 Sep 2017

    Season 2017/18 Competition Commences with Program 1

    Competition Program 1

    Today is the opening day of competition with ALL age groups taking part.

    Set up is allocated to the U8s, please arrive at 7:30am to assist

     


  • Sat 30 Sep 2017

    Competition Program 2

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 07 Oct 2017

    Competition Program 3 inc 3000m

    Competition Program 3 inc 3000m

    Set up allocated to the U11 girls & U11 Boys


  • Sat 14 Oct 2017

    Competition Program 1

    Competition Program 1

     

     


  • Sat 21 Oct 2017

    Competition Program 2

    Competition Program 2

    Set up has been allocated to the U13-U17 age groups

    8:10am U13-U17 1500m Racewalk Heat 1 for athletes intending to complete the race in under 11min

    8:30am for all remaining u13-U17 1500m Racewalkers

     


  • Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Competition Program 3

    Competition Program 3

    U6 Set Up from 7:30am


  • Sat 04 Nov 2017

    Competition Program 1

    Competition Program 1

    U7 set-up from 7:30pm

     


  • Sat 11 Nov 2017

    Competition Program 2

    Competition Program 2

    U8 Set-up from 7:30am

    U13-17 1500m Walk 8:10am


  • Sat 18 Nov 2017

    NO SATURDAY COMPETITION

    There will be no Saturday morning competition at King George this Saturday as Balmain teams compete at the State Relay Championships at SOPAC, Homebush


  • Sat 18 Nov 2017

    State Relay Championships SOPAC ( Juniors)

    State Relay Championships at SOPAC, Homebush (Juniors, U8-U11)


  • Sun 19 Nov 2017

    State Relay Championships SOPAC (Seniors)

    State Relays Championships at SOPAC, Homebush (Seniors, U12-U17)


  • Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Competition Program 3

    Competition Program 3


  • Sat 02 Dec 2017

    Competition Program 1

    Competition Program 1

     


  • Sat 09 Dec 2017

    NO SATURDAY COMPETITION

    No Saturday morning competition at King George Oval as Balmain competes at the Inner City Zone Championships.

    Competition resumes after Christmas/New Year 


  • Sat 09 Dec 2017

    Inner City Zone Championships Day One

    Inner City Zone Championships Day 1

    ES Marks Field, Kensington


  • Sun 10 Dec 2017

    Inner City Zone Championships Day Two

    Inner City Zone Championships Day 2

    ES Marks Field, Kensington


  • Sat 16 Dec 2017

    Competition Program 2

    CHRISTMAS THEME - Competition Program 2

    Final pre-Christmas Saturday at King George Oval

    Competition resumes after Christmas/New Year 


  • Sat 13 Jan 2018

    Competition Program 3 inc 3000m

    We welcome in the new year with competition resuming at King george Oval with Competition Program 3 which will include the u13 to U17 3000m

     


  • Sat 20 Jan 2018

    Competition Program 1

    Competition Program 1


  • Sat 27 Jan 2018

    Competition Program 2

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 03 Feb 2018

    Region Championship Day 1

    Region Championship Day 1 at Sylvania Waters


  • Sun 04 Feb 2018

    Regional Championships Day 2

    Regional Championship Day 2 at Sylvania Waters


  • Sat 10 Feb 2018

    Competition Program 3

    Competition Program 3

     


  • Sat 17 Feb 2018

    Competition Program 1

    Competition Program 1


  • Sat 24 Feb 2018

    Competition Program 2

    Competition Program 2


  • Sat 03 Mar 2018

    Competition Program 3 inc 3000m

    Competition Program 3

     

     


  • Sat 03 Mar 2018

    State Multi-Event Championships Day One

    State Multi-Event Championships Day 1


  • Sun 04 Mar 2018

    State Multi-Event Championships Day Two

    State Multi-Event Championships, Day 2


  • Sat 10 Mar 2018

    Competition Program 1

    Competition Program 1


  • Fri 23 Mar 2018

    State Championships Day One

    State Little Athletics Championships Day 1, SOPAC, Homebush


  • Sat 24 Mar 2018

    State Championships Day Two

    State Little Athletics Championships Day 2, SOPAC, Homebush


  • Sun 25 Mar 2018

    State Championships Day Three

    State Little Athletics Championships Day 3, SOPAC, Homebush